Upcoming Events

All events are open and free of charge. Simultaneous translation will be available. The registration for workshops has been closed, because we have reached the maximum number of registrations for the workshops. Thank you very much for your great interest.  download the main programme

  • 9-18 Mart, 2018
  • March 9, Friday 2018
  • March 10, Saturday 2018
  • March 11, Sunday 2018
  • March 12, Monday 2018
  • March 13, Tuesday 2018
  • March 14, Wednesday 2018
  • March 15, Thursday 2018
  • March 16, Friday 2018
  • March 17, Saturday 2018
  • March 18, Sunday 2018

Venue